Our Committee

Paul McCarthy


Carl Berwick

Vice Chairman

Louise Wilkie


Jono Stanbridge


Mark Cottenham

Fixtures Secretary

Jason Easy

Mini Soccer Secretary

Paul McCarthy

Membership Secretary

John Tibbals

Fundraising Coordinator

Caroline Blackledge

Welfare Officer

Tim Tyler

Communications Officer

Matt Miller

Head of Youth Football

Kevin Ayley

Kit & Equipment Manager

Sarah Sudds

Girls Soccer Representative

Graham Hodges

Sports Club Representative

Dean Sudds

Committee Member

Chris Frampton

Committee Member

As with any youth football club we are heavily dependent on volunteers to run day to day and match day operations for each team, and also with general running of the club. If you would like to get involved we would be delighted to hear from you. Please email us at info@jbfc.com, or send us a message via the Contact Us page for more information